Workshops

REGISTER FOR WORKSHOPS

If you are interested in attending one of our workshops, please submit your info here. Due to limited availability we can't always guarantee everyone a space but would recommend booking in advance to avoid disappointment. 


 

*Please note: You can apply for more than one workshop at a time.



If you would like to book an observation space, please email us directly at info@gohubworkshop.com

REGISTER 


 
 
 
 
Saturday 5th February - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 9th February - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 9th February - 3-6pm (£30)
SCREEN ACTING - Thursday 10th February - 12-4pm (£35)
SCREEN ACTING - Friday 11th February - 12-4pm (£35)
Saturday 12th February - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 16th February - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 16th February - 3-6pm (£30)
SCREEN ACTING - Thursday 17th February - 12-4pm (£35)
Saturday 19th February - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 23rd February - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 23rd February - 3-6pm (£30)
SCREEN ACTING - Thursday 24th February - 12-4pm (£35)
BIRMINGHAM - Thursday 24th February - 6-9pm (£30)
Saturday 26th February - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 2nd March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 2nd March - 3-6pm (£30)
SCREEN ACTING - Thursday 3rd March - 12-4pm (£35)
SCREEN ACTING - Friday 4th March - 12-4pm (£35)
Saturday 5th March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 9th March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 9th March - 3-6pm (£30)
SCREEN ACTING - Thursday 10th March - 12-4pm (£35)
SCREEN ACTING - Friday 11th March - 12-4pm (£35)
Saturday 12th March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 16th March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 16th March - 3-6pm (£30)
SCREEN ACTING - Thursday 17th March - 12-4pm (£35)
SCREEN ACTING - Friday 18th March - 12-4pm (£35)
Saturday 19th March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 23rd March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 23rd March - 3-6pm (£30)
SCREEN ACTING - Thursday 24th March - 12-4pm (£35)
SCREEN ACTING - Friday 25th March - 12-4pm (£35)
Saturday 26th March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 30th March - 11:30-2:30pm (£30)
Wednesday 30th March - 3-6pm (£30)
SCREEN ACTING - Thursday 31st March - 12-4pm (£35)